Batteries Not Included

Spankee Doodle Dandy

Spankee Doodle Graphic

Welcome to Spankee Doodle 2014!
For those in the northern hemisphere, summer is here! What better way to celebrate summer vacations than to give (or receive) a sizzling hot spanking? After the rousing success of Love Spanks and Spank or Treat, Anastasia Vitsky and her team of spanking fiction authors have returned to bring you a collective Spankee Doodle Dandy story extravaganza. It’s love and kisses for adults, and we do mean adults.

The list of fabulous prizes is below and the link to all the other authors participating…I am also offering a ten dollar Amazon gift card to one randomly selected commenter who answers the following question: Would you consider allowing a professional spanking trainer to help you and your significant other?

Rick and Esme Stone face a desperate moment in their relationship. Unless things change, unless Rick stops his irresponsible partying life, Esme is going to have to leave him. She wants someone she can rely on, someone who puts her first, someone to grow into a family with. Rick has seen the writing on the wall. He’s lost his wife’s respect, and that of most of their friends and family but he doesn’t know how to fix it before it’s too late. Domestic Discipline may just be the way to go. But can this work? Can a man who’s refused to grow up take on the such responsibility? Things seem to be gong suprisingly well until he tries to apply the spanking portion of their agreement and freezes. EI hope you’ll enjoy a chapter from my upcoming book, The Trainer.

“We have to do this.” Esme trembled, but she projected strength into her voice. “Rick, this is the only way.” She twisted her hands in her lap, afraid but determined. Their marriage meant more to her than her life, and the changes she’d seen in the few short weeks of their agreement indicated to her they were on the right track. Instead of constant sarcastic sniping from her and surly grumbling from him, they communicated. Instead of him going to the bar with the guys after work and drinking away too much of their money while she sat at home, angry and disappointed, he rushed right home to inspect her work of the day and eat the meals she prepared at his direction. He surprised them both with his positive reaction to responsibility.
Something he’d never shown the slightest interest in before.
He pushed to his feet and stood, but his legs wobbled a little. However, his words rang true and made her so proud to be his wife. “Of course. It’s important that we honor our agreement.” Rick and the Trainer approached side by side, and she fought the urge to cower. Which is it, chickie? Face the music or give up the marriage. Let it play.
“Please rise, Esme.” The Trainer took her wrist and turned her to face away from them. “I want to show Rick some areas to avoid when spanking you.”
She tensed her legs to keep her knees from knocking and wrapped her arms around her waist. When the Trainer rested a hand on her shoulder, she jerked.
“It will be fine, Esme.” Rick’s voice held a quaver, and she longed to comfort him. But wasn’t that the way things had always been? She’d driven herself to keep him from worries, even when her good sense warned her she shouldn’t. She’d learned only recently that her good intentions had made him feel as though she didn’t trust him to be a full partner. He’d hidden his resentment, but it had begun to fester.
The Trainer’s fingers trailed across her lower back. “You don’t want to hit anyone here, not even with the flat of your hand. Or here.” He pressed her tailbone. “Lower.”
“So, her bottom only?” Rick sounded as if he’d regained control of himself, his tone firm and smooth. The hands that cupped her buttocks were his. Warm and familiar, but a chill raced up her spine.
He had touched her there many times, but never with another person present.
“No, the thighs are also excellent targets. There are other places, but first I’d like you to learn the basic skills. I think it will be enough for both of you for a while.”
“Yes,” Rick said. “Quite enough.”
“Okay, so I think we’re ready to begin.”
Esme’s heart pounded in her ears. Facing away from the men made it even harder. A faint creak from behind her. One of them had sat on the chair. Hands tugged her backward. Whose? A step. Two. A quick jerk, and she sprawled across a lap. Blinking she stared into the black leather-clad thigh of the Trainer. Before she could panic further, a sharp strike landed on her right cheek. Cushioned by her skirt and underwear, it didn’t hurt much, but the shock of it brought tears to her eyes.
“Rick?” She lifted her head and tried to find him, and he appeared, his beige slacks, neatly pressed by her, filling her line of vision.
“I’m here, Esme. You okay?”
The million dollar question. Was she? “Y-yes. I just wanted to know you were here.”
The trainers hand circled her cheeks. “I want him standing behind so he can watch at first, and learn. He may also take a turn before we are done.”
She swallowed hard. How much spanking was going to happen today? “It’s going to hurt.”
A reassuring pat on her left cheek. “Yes, probably more than you expected. Are you up to the challenge?”
“Esme if you don’t want to—”
“No!”
Silence greeted her exclamation and she let her head drop, fingertips pressed to the gleaming dark hardwood floor.
“Esme.” The Trainer’s calm voice centered her. “I thought we would begin with a demonstration of basic spanking, then next time we could set up a scenario you might encounter at home…and try it out. How does that sound?”
Hanging over a strange man’s lap with her breasts pressed to strange legs and her arms extended to the floor before her, everything sounded strange. But he described a sensible way of addressing their concerns and helping them to move forward with their new relationship. She drew in a long, slow breath and whooshed it out. “That sounds terrifying. But I agree to try. What if I panic?”
“Excellent question.” The Trainer punctuated his comment with a friendly tap on her lower thigh. “You’ve just met me, but do you trust your husband?”
Did she? A month ago her answer might have been different, but today. “Yes. I trust him.”
A pause. “You came to me for my help. Together. Correct?”
“Y-yes.”
“I have to ask you to extend some of your trust to me—because Rick selected me to help you both. Do you think you can do that?”
“I trust him, Esme. I checked all the Trainer’s references before I brought you here.” Rick’s new confidence shone through again in the firmness of his tone. This is the man I wanted. The strong leader for our family. They had no children yet, but one day…
“I trust you, Rick. So I accept your judgment in this.” She flexed her fingertips, using them to hold her balance. “Go ahead, gentlemen. Bottom’s up.”

She couldn’t know how hard it was for him to see her across another man’s lap. To see his hands on her that way. Despite his assurances, he was tempted to drag her away and take her home. But his determination to prove to Esme that he had things under control forced him to give her a calm smile and a wink.
“She’s ready, Trainer.” He gave a small bow. “Show me how to tan my wife’s behind.”
The trainer lifted his hand and delivered a flurry of slaps to Esme’s bottom. “This is a warm up. She is feeling very little pain, but probably some heat.” He paused. “Is that so, Esme?”
“It hurts a little.” She wriggled in his lap. “But nothing I can’t take.”
“Once we have completed this step, we can go a number of ways. But whether for discipline or pleasure, they will involve removing at least one layer of clothing. Ready?”
She nodded and Rick bit his lip hard to keep from protesting. He licked a bit of copper taste away. “We’re ready.”
The Trainer smoothed his palm down to Esme’s hem and flipped her skirt up over her back. Her blue satin panties covered no more than the globes of her ass. “A good guide for this stage, is stay on the panties. There’s plenty of time for bare skin.”
Building a rhythm, the Trainer slapped first one cheek then the other, over and over again, building speed until his hand was a blur of motion. Esme squirmed, and one of her hands came up to cover her bottom.
The Trainer stopped.
“An important point.” His fingers closed on her wrist. “While you aren’t likely to harm the fatty tissues of the behind—sorry, Esme, nothing personal—the hand is full of delicate bones. If your wife cannot control herself, cannot keep her hands on the floor where they are safe, you might discuss the possibility of tying them together, so she cannot be harmed.
She squeaked in protest. “Tying me up? I don’t know about that.”
The Trainer laid a hand on her back and held her in place. “It’s entirely up to you, but I am sure you don’t want to break her hand when disciplining or pleasuring your wife.”
“Of course not.” Rick moved closer and bent to look into Esme’s eyes. “We can talk about that later, but for now, just try to keep your hands out of the way, okay?”
“Y-yes, I will do my best.”
“That’s my girl.”
The afternoon faded into a haze. The trainer demonstrated a number of bare-handed techniques, which Esme accepted valiantly, keeping her hands to the floor. She allowed them to discuss the hows and whys while remaining silent, although he knew she took in every word. They could go over the lesson later because he wanted her input, but he appreciated her demonstration of trust.
The Trainer finally lifted her to her feet between them. “I would like to show you just one more thing this afternoon. How are you doing, Esme?”
His wife’s face was pale, her eyes downcast, but she flicked her gaze up and focused on Rick. “I’m okay. How are you, Rick?”
Her heart lurched. She understood him, as always. How difficult it must have been to lie there and be spanked by a total stranger, an act so intimate they hadn’t even done it together yet. Then, when she had to be sore and likely humiliated, her first concern was for him. She always put him first.
A courtesy he’d often neglected to extend to his wife.
He pulled her in for a hug. “I’m fine, or I will be.”
She leaned into him. “It’s for us. For our future.”
She had more faith in him than he’d ever had in himself. Determined to prove her right, he gave her a squeeze and stepped back. “Okay, Trainer, what’s next?”
“Over here.” The Trainer moved toward a dark, polished wooden cabinet in the corner of the room and opened the doors. “Take your pick.”
Pick? Rick moved to stand beside him and stared. Row upon row of shelves held a bewildering assortment of items. Wooden spoons, hair brushes, paddles of all shapes and sizes. Canes, coiled leather straps, and belts. A palm-size wooden device with a strap he guessed would fit over the hand. Twigs, the kind his father called a switch. He remembered the sting well.
“You want me to pick one for you to use on Esme?”
“I know I said we would practice a scenario next time, but let’s add a dose of reality to today’s lesson. What are the reasons you have agreed would merit a spanking?”
He considered their agreement, but Esme spoke up. “Disrespect. Overspending. Neglecting tasks I have agreed to do. Coming home late without calling.”
Rick cringed inwardly. None of those were her faults, really. In their past, they had been his. How had they agreed to punish her for faults he had displayed so often?
But the Trainer held up a hand. “Just one is enough. Let’s say Rick comes home to find dinner isn’t ready, for the third time this week. Esme is…reading a smutty novel.”
She flushed. “Rick…did you tell on me?”
“No, I swear.” He hadn’t said a word.
The Trainer chuckled. “Every woman I know reads them, and a number of men. So, Esme is lounging on the couch, reading her novel, and Rick comes home, hungry and tired. The stove is cold, the breakfast dishes are in the sink, and the laundry is still piled on the chair to be folded and put away. What do you do?”
Rick nodded wisely. “I spank her.”
Esme sighed.
Crap.
The Trainer shrugged. “Yes, eventually, but there are a number of steps to getting there.
“I didn’t—”
“You didn’t know, and that’s why you are here. But I am thinking maybe we’ve done enough for today after all. I am going to assign you some homework.”

Want to become a Spankee Doodle Dandy ambassador and earn an extra prize entry? See below!

Even better, participation could earn you a GRAND PRIZE!

• Kindle Fire or Nook Color (winner’s choice)!
(donated by Blushing Books)
• $100 gift certificate
(donated by Blushing Books)
• $20 gift certificate to Amazon!
(donated by Stormy Night Publications)

• Custom-made Spankee Doodle paddle*!
(donated by Blondie’s Place)
*Available to US and Canada participants only

• Book Bundles from:
Decadent Publishing
LazyDay Publishing
Stormy Night Publications

• Pre-publication consultation of a manuscript up to 15K
(donated by Wizards in Publishing)

Many authors will also be offering a contest on their individual blogs. Your comment on their blogs automatically enters you in both the main contest and the individual contests!

What’s the catch? Absolutely nothing! We love writing for you and want to thank you for your readership. Perhaps someone might get a spanking or two, but that’s a reward rather than a catch, right? 😉

Here are the rules:
1. Visit each blog between the Thursday, June 20th and Sunday, June 23rd to read the posted stories and excerpts.
2. Leave a comment answering the story question on each blog. You will receive one entry per blog for the grand prize drawing. You will also be automatically entered in that author’s individual contest, if he or she has one.
3. If you have visited all of the blogs, visit Ana’s blog to sign up for FIVE bonus entries to the grand prize.
Deadline is midnight EDT (UTC -4) on June 23rd!!
4. If you successfully completed the Love Spanks or Spank or Treat challenge and visited all of the blogs for either challenge, you may add “VIP” to your comments. You will earn THREE bonus entries toward the grand prize. (Yes, we will be doing this again. Yes, if you successfully complete the Spankee Doodle Dandy challenge you can become a VIP for our next activity!)
5. Visit any of the participating blogs on Thursday, June 27th to find out the lucky winners. Will it be you?

Like these events? Want to support your friendly spanking fiction authors? Become a Spankee Doodle Ambassador! In exchange for promoting this event, you will receive one extra prize entry, AND you are still eligible to participate and win prizes! To find out the details, send an email to ana_stasia2007 at yahoo dot com, with the subject line “Spankee Doodle Ambassador”.

For more information, updates, and a list of participating authors, please visit Here

We are also participating in Saturday Spankings! Click here to get the full list of Saturday Spankings authors!

80 responses

  1. awesome story… so many men could use a “trainer”

    CLUELESS lot some of them LOL 🙂

    Penny

    June 19, 2013 at 9:23 pm

  2. LOL…nothing wrong with a little assistance in technique right? Tennis, bowling, weightlifting, spanking…

    June 19, 2013 at 9:28 pm

  3. I loved this excerpt. I will definitely put this on my to read list! I would consider signing up with a trainer with my husband. Sounds like it could be beneficial!

    Corinnealexander4 at yahoo dot com
    VIP

    June 19, 2013 at 10:31 pm

  4. I really enjoyed this! I am not sure we would use a trainer, but it certainly seems educational!

    June 20, 2013 at 3:20 am

  5. I want a trainer. 🙂
    I do not see a question anywhere to answer….
    brattyadaline at gmail dot com

    June 20, 2013 at 4:47 am

  6. Tricia

    Very interesting….I must read the rest 🙂 Thanks!!

    June 20, 2013 at 6:12 am

  7. I don’t think I could ever hire a professional spanking trainer, but I certainly liked reading about it! I like the premise of this story, it’s different from other books I have read. Will definitely be checking it out 🙂

    June 20, 2013 at 6:32 am

  8. Thanks everyone. The book is a work in progress so it’s great to hear all the positive feedback. 🙂

    June 20, 2013 at 6:51 am

  9. Sunny Girl

    I will be looking for this book when it becomes available. Good ready, love the premise. Don’t think I would be comfortable with a trainer though.

    VIP livingezlee@gmail.com

    June 20, 2013 at 6:58 am

  10. His First Mate

    I don’t think I could ever employ a trainer, but I have certainly enjoyed several books where they had, this one included! Thank you for the great story!

    June 20, 2013 at 8:28 am

  11. Yes I would go to a trainer.

    angiek@cfu.net

    June 20, 2013 at 9:04 am

  12. Ami

    This is something I have often wondered about. Enough to actually follow it up right at the beginning…. But not in the ‘flesh’ as it were. I don’t think I’d have the nerve – my bottom’s not pretty enough for anyone other than Starman to see!

    Hugs

    Ami

    June 20, 2013 at 9:10 am

    • Isn’t that the truth? If I had a backside that was model perfect, I’d have no problem displaying errr anyway I’d be less shy

      June 20, 2013 at 2:06 pm

  13. Alan Hamblin

    An interesting piece. It had never occured to me that there were such people as spanking trainers but I guess there must be. Would I use one? I don’t know, I really don’t know

    June 20, 2013 at 9:41 am

  14. I don’t know about a trainer. 😉 Great story!

    June 20, 2013 at 11:53 am

  15. Bringing in a professional Trainer… and getting to be the voyeur… compelling scenario with lots of imagination for this reader indeed… Loved your build up and detail driven verse for the trainer… ✺

    June 20, 2013 at 1:22 pm

  16. Thanks so much! Be sure to visit all the other sites!

    June 20, 2013 at 2:07 pm

  17. I like the story about a trainer involved. I’d like to be the trainer. I wonder if it would be easier for the husband if the trainer was a woman instead of a man.

    June 20, 2013 at 3:46 pm

  18. Wouldn’t that be intriguing? The Trainer does have a certain colleague…

    June 20, 2013 at 3:52 pm

  19. Now isn’t that a grand Idea! Now, in our case my dear Dev Knows all there is to know… at least that is the way he makes it out. Ha! Great excerpt, I’ll have to read this one.

    June 20, 2013 at 3:56 pm

  20. Thanks!

    June 20, 2013 at 4:12 pm

  21. Kelly Adams

    Loved the excerpt as for the question it actually hits a little close to home seeing as how my marriage was recently in trouble, and spanking has actually been brought up but as of right now not put into practice. I would have to say yes I would allow for a professional spanker to help with my husband and I especially if like in this story it was for the sake of my marriage! Great story would love to read the rest when the book releases or is it already out?

    VIP

    June 20, 2013 at 5:18 pm

  22. I’m so glad you enjoyed it. The book is still in progress and will be an early Sept release, I hope you’ll get a chance to read it Kelly.

    June 20, 2013 at 5:29 pm

  23. Whoa, Kate. You had me squirming with the Trainer spanking– how embarrassing! so hot.

    June 20, 2013 at 6:08 pm

  24. Thanks Renee! That’s high praise

    June 20, 2013 at 6:09 pm

  25. Rogue

    A professional trainer is a great idea! I would do it. 🙂

    June 20, 2013 at 6:17 pm

  26. I love your Trainer. He has that level of care and professionalism without being cold, that was doing just beautifully!

    June 20, 2013 at 7:18 pm

  27. Kate, this excerpt is wonderful. You are a very talented writer. I was right there in the room. The emotions were intimate and intense – almost too close for comfort. I could feel both their hearts racing with nerves and embarrassment, but determination to see it through. Did I detect the barest hint of sexual tension for your couple? 😉

    Oh, you asked a good question. I hate to prevaricate, but I don’t know. Not sure exactly what we would need the help for/with. Maybe. It depends. Gah. I’ll spare you the thought processes behind my answer. But, I think a professional trainer could be very useful in the right circumstances. He certainly lends himself well to your story!

    Irishey
    irisheysisle at gmail dot com

    June 20, 2013 at 8:21 pm

  28. I am a big fan of sexual tension, so I’m glad it’s there. There will be more later, I hope since Esme and Rick love one another very much and if all goes well they may be having sex with a purpose…of course it remains to be seen. 🙂

    June 20, 2013 at 8:40 pm

  29. Thanks for the story. I’m happy to have found your blog.

    hugs,
    fiona

    June 20, 2013 at 10:11 pm

  30. Thanks for coming by Fiona!

    June 20, 2013 at 10:12 pm

  31. thelongbean

    Great story, thanks.

    As for your question, my answer is probably. In the past my ex and I did go to BDSM clubs and we had help from Pro Dommes in ensuring safe and enjoyable scenes when trying out new ideas.

    June 21, 2013 at 12:04 am

  32. Loved this Kate and I loved your trainer 🙂

    June 21, 2013 at 1:32 am

  33. SH

    Great story, I will look for the book when released! Liked your trainer in your story not sure I would like it IRL. shavro6@gmail.com VIP

    June 21, 2013 at 5:35 am

  34. It is always interesting to see how couples get to the spanking point. I have to stop reading these before work it leads to my distraction. Would be nice to see a story from trainier point of view as well.
    Have a good one!

    June 21, 2013 at 5:51 am

  35. It’s so involving writing this! The Trainer does have his own story, too…for a future story

    June 21, 2013 at 7:48 am

  36. C Munro

    Great story! Yes, we would let a professional spanking trainer assist us.

    June 21, 2013 at 10:04 am

    • C Munro

      Forgot my “VIP”

      June 21, 2013 at 10:04 am

  37. I am so glad to have posted this because as I’ve been writing I have been wondering how readers would feel about him. And The Trainer is becoming a good friend. He’s tough…but he has feelings. I think he’d be happy to know how many people would consider him for their spanking training needs.

    June 21, 2013 at 11:30 am

  38. Blondie

    When I read all the bloggers and their frustration with their husbands not knowing how to punish or are afraid to spank or hurt, a trainer would be great. There are a lot of men that wouldn’t like their wife over another man’s knee. I think that my husband would be okay and willing. It’s tough to questions yourself

    June 21, 2013 at 1:31 pm

  39. A truly wonderful and thought provoking piece, but frankly for me spanking is even more intimate than sex and there is no way in hell I would admit a third party!

    June 21, 2013 at 2:48 pm

  40. Thanks! I appreciate all the feedback.

    June 21, 2013 at 2:58 pm

  41. Loved this premise and excerpt…I definitely want more!

    June 21, 2013 at 6:38 pm

  42. Ohhhh, this is so my kind of book!
    I can’t wait til this comes out!
    Great job, Kate.
    katherinedeane40 at gmail dot com

    June 21, 2013 at 7:06 pm

  43. terpsichore

    very interesting story. I don’t think I would feel comfortable with a personal trainer as it is something just for my hubby and me in private…wouldn’t want to be spanked by anyone else…other than in fantasy maybe 🙂

    June 21, 2013 at 7:11 pm

  44. Great story, but I know I wouldn’t feel comfortable with a personal trainer. The activity is too intimate, too personal for me. I have to credit Esme with a lot of courage. Really enjoyed your excerpt.

    June 21, 2013 at 8:21 pm

  45. Thanks, it was something I wanted to explore, people often get help with communications and other sorts of intimcacy, this is a little different, but I hope the book will be enjoyable!

    June 21, 2013 at 8:37 pm

  46. I always thought the personal trainer story line would be good. You have wonderful graphics on your site.

    June 21, 2013 at 8:42 pm

  47. I thank Fantasia Frog Designs for the graphics! Tara does such beautiful work.

    June 21, 2013 at 8:48 pm

  48. Very nice! Personal training has never been so personal! Love it!
    Beautiful blog!

    June 21, 2013 at 10:30 pm

  49. Thank you

    June 21, 2013 at 10:35 pm

  50. OMG, a trainer? That’s insane. But hot…

    June 22, 2013 at 12:18 am

  51. Really like the Trainer idea for a story!
    If you plan to stay married for a long time, I think it’s wise to be open to many different ways to get through the rough patches along the way, including a Trainer…just like in therapy, you get the opportunity to reframe your perceptions!

    June 22, 2013 at 1:07 am

  52. Thanks, Natasha! And well said cafan, marriage is not easy, and it seems like those who think outside the box may find creative solutions.

    June 22, 2013 at 5:23 am

  53. TL

    I really liked this excerpt. I don’t think I would consider having a trainer. I’d be too embarrassed, and from what I’ve learned my Bucko seems to do better figuring things out on his own.

    TL

    VIP

    June 22, 2013 at 8:03 am

  54. Thanks for your kind comments!

    June 22, 2013 at 8:06 am

  55. Elizabeth Marie

    Great snippet! I’m not sure I coul use a trainer in real life but he seemed very helpful 🙂

    June 22, 2013 at 9:42 am

  56. Lily

    What a great snippet! I definitely need to add this to my TBR list when it comes out. I’ve actually never thought of a trainer but I can see how helpful it would be, especially for someone so new to the lifestyle so you’ve got me thinking.
    ❤ Lily
    DaddysLittleLobster@gmail.com

    June 22, 2013 at 2:39 pm

  57. I love the discussion on this post! What a thoughtful set of comments. It’s a pleasure to have you join us this time, Kate. I still cracked up at a few of your lines. I do like your sense of humor. But…thighs are NOT a good target! Ow!

    June 22, 2013 at 2:54 pm

  58. Really? Not a thigh fan, Ana? 🙂

    June 22, 2013 at 3:23 pm

  59. This story is definitely different! I love a new idea. I’m not sure of the concept in real life but it makes a great fantasy.

    June 22, 2013 at 6:32 pm

  60. chickie

    OMG yes! Don’t think it would go over we’ll though lol

    Lily.pony @live.com

    June 22, 2013 at 8:34 pm

  61. Yep, I agree that lots of things maybe we wouldn’t do in real life can make pretty darn good fantasies

    June 22, 2013 at 8:37 pm

  62. catrouble

    Wow…a trainer could be very helpful to many couples.

    Thanks and blessings,
    Cat
    catsbrighteyes at gmail dot com. VIP 😉

    June 22, 2013 at 9:03 pm

  63. thanks Cat!

    June 22, 2013 at 9:15 pm

  64. Terrific story.

    Hug,
    joey

    June 23, 2013 at 5:39 am

  65. Great idea for a story. I don’t think I’d be too comfortable with a trainer…but then, my husband is perfect! 🙂

    June 23, 2013 at 6:03 am

  66. houston switch

    I would love to have a trainer come and help my s/o learn about spanking and how to spank me without the fear of “hurting” me more than a good sound thrashing should.
    houston_switch @yahoo dot com

    June 23, 2013 at 6:11 am

  67. All of this feedback is so helpful! As I finish the book, I have all your thoughts in mind, the wide range of relationships that exist within relationships is one of the best things about writing romance of all kinds. Thank you!

    June 23, 2013 at 6:54 am

  68. pao

    Esme and Rick are quite brave and open minded to seek the help of the Trainer to teach them the basics of spanking. I like how aware they are of each other. The snippet ended to quickly! Thank you for your story 🙂

    June 23, 2013 at 8:14 am

  69. You are so welcome! Lots more to come in September, but I may share some more peeks between now and then.

    June 23, 2013 at 8:25 am

  70. Aly P

    I don’t know.. I don’t think I could trust someone that I don’t know 🙂
    Awesome story!
    alinutza4u2004[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]uk

    June 23, 2013 at 9:12 am

  71. I typed Thanks! and WordPress decided I cannot say that twice in one blog post again… so ummm gratitude?

    June 23, 2013 at 9:16 am

  72. I absolutely would use a trainer, and I am sure my husband would love the “training” Looking forward to this story–I was engaged from the beginning.

    June 23, 2013 at 2:13 pm

  73. Cool! Love your avatar, Tracey, I had an orange sable Pom once. Fluffy was all personality and thought he was as big as a Great Dane

    June 23, 2013 at 2:19 pm

  74. Can you tell us where to hire a Trainer. We’d love to hav help here in our household.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com
    VIP

    June 23, 2013 at 6:33 pm

  75. Wouldn’t that be something?

    June 23, 2013 at 6:51 pm

  76. La Crimson Femme, you are the winner of the 10 dollar Amazon Gift Card! Please email me at katerichards09@gmail.com so I know where to send it. Thnks everyone for coming by and participating in Spankee Doodle Dandee!

    June 30, 2013 at 9:05 am

Leave a comment