Batteries Not Included

PerfectPartners.com Party

In honor of all the people who have been stopping by and telling me about their own internet romances…or who I’ve talked to at the grocery story, the renaissance faire and just about everywhere, I’m planning PerfectPartners September here at the blog. If you’d like to guest or be interviewed, show pictures, slides or even share the email that cemented your love, let me know and I’ll schedule you. PP.com will be released on 9/17…and there will be prizes!

Leave a Reply

