Batteries Not Included

Exhibitionism

Recently, on another blog I contribute to, my partner in crime and I asked readers what their most exciting fantasy is and we  heard over and over…out in the open. Does the possibility of being seen, being discovered add to the experience? It sure seems to add to the fantasy!

I’ve never considered writing exhibitionism before, but I feel inspired now! I want to understand the lure and my characters are sure to show it to me. I could just suggest to my husband that we head out to a deserted beach and take our chances…for science of course! Hmmm….

Leave a Reply

