Batteries Not Included

Saturday Spankings – A visit with Mona and Mr. Marks

SpankingMsWhitman-200x300

A little something from Spanking Ms. Whitman

“So you have never been spanked before.”
“N-no. I told you already.” Cheeky. He trailed a finger down her spine, enjoying her shiver at his touch.
Her hands clenched and unclenched; he would stop that soon enough, help her into a calm space.
“Lie across my lap.” Her doing so would confirm her consent, maybe even make her more comfortable. He shifted to accommodate her as she laid her abdomen over his knees and let her head drop toward the floor, bracing herself on her hands. Her full breasts pressed against the side of his leg, her nipples as sharp as he’d hoped. So many parts of them connecting, through layers of fabric like woven walls. But he could remove those barriers, if he dared, if she asked him to.
“Like this?” A tremble in her voice, but her body held steady, no shake at all.
She trusted him to guide her through the experience; he must not let his excitement betray them both. “Yes.”

Here’s the rest of the Saturday Spankings to check out!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

14 responses

  1. I loved this book! One of the best written spanking fiction books I’ve read.

    By the way, you link doesn’t work quite right. When I clicked on the link on the Saturday Spanking’s page, I got “page not found.” But the link to your post showed up in the sidebar, so that’s how I got here.

    May 25, 2013 at 5:47 am

  2. OTK, my dear – my favorite way to deliver a spanking. Very nice.

    May 25, 2013 at 7:24 am

  3. krblake

    Hi Kate, I fixed your link. I couldn’t get here last night. I love your snippet, though. I really like the way he is using the experience to help her. I’ll need to search out this book. Thanks for posting.

    May 25, 2013 at 2:13 pm

  4. NICE!

    May 25, 2013 at 2:26 pm

  5. She trusts him and that’s very important. ‘Thumbs up’

    May 25, 2013 at 3:18 pm

  6. I’m a sucker for a first spanking! I like all the details he’s noticing about her, very hot!

    May 25, 2013 at 3:39 pm

  7. This is a very hot snippet Kate!

    May 25, 2013 at 11:35 pm

  8. Thank you! I am currently working on a book with the working title ‘The Trainer’ I hope to post lots of Saturday Spankings from! 🙂

    May 26, 2013 at 6:15 am

  9. ooh yeah, this is on my TBR list!

    May 26, 2013 at 10:19 am

  10. Yay!

    May 26, 2013 at 3:10 pm

  11. This is such a sweet snippet to read! Good job, Kate!

    May 27, 2013 at 12:11 pm

  12. Thank you Maren!

    May 27, 2013 at 1:45 pm

  13. Leigh Smith

    He’s being so sweet to her.

    January 11, 2014 at 8:13 pm

Leave a Reply

