Batteries Not Included

Spank or Treat…Missy Sue’s First Spanking

spank or treat

Be sure to visit the Spank or Treat Page to get the list of all the participating authors and the many prizes available to win win win! The rules are listed there as well. I’d love to hear what you think of Missy Sue’s story, so please leave a comment below. If you were Missy Sue, would you have hidden the candy wrappers or admitted right away to your weakness for chocolate?

Missy Sue sat stared in dismay at the array of colorful candy wrappers littering the coffee table. Next door, the party raged on, the strains of “Dead Man’s Party” wafting across the narrow hard between their homes. Best neighborhood Halloween gathering ever, but what had been in the punch? The dry ice fog hovering over the bubbling green bowl had drawn her to indulge in its sweet goodness a few too many times. Whatever it held, she’d forgotten her resolve—and her bet with Kevin.
The slam of the front door sent her heart into thudding overdrive, and she leapt to her feet and gathered the red, blue, yellow, and orange empties together and stuffed them under the sofa cushion then raced upstairs. Why had she ever thought such a wager a good idea?
Sure, she wanted to lose a few pounds, but to swear off chocolate on Halloween? The one day a girl could dress up in a sexy witch costume and gobble mini candy bars by the dozen with minimal guilt? The costume was a size larger than last year, but avoiding her favorite treats wasn’t going to make it smaller.
She’d clearly been insane.
Racing up the stairs, she considered her options. Coming clean had ceased to be one when she hid the evidence. So that left distraction and pretending to be asleep. The shiny black stilettoes she’d trotted around in all night made escape a challenge when one traitorous spike heel caught on the rug at the top of the stairs, sending her flying onto hands and knees. How appropriate, considering the penalty for losing her bet.
Missy Sue cursed under her breath, scrambling to her feet. A low chuckle from the living room added an element of fright. Why was he laughing? Had she neglected to hide a wrapper or two?
Were there any candy bars left at all? She might have missed one or two in the bottom of the bowl by the front door. She could sneak down later and….What the hell is wrong with me? A creak on a bottom step. No time to change into her sleep tee…narrowing her options to one. Flicking on the light on her side of the bed, she smoothed her tight violet bodice and fluffed out the short flared skirt. Distraction it is.
“Is that you, Kevin?” She thrust sensuality into her tone and licked a bit of melted chocolate from the corner of her lip. “Come on up here, and let’s celebrate for real, darlin’.”
“On my way, Missy.”
She pulled off her tiny panties and arranged herself on the bed, legs parted just wide enough to let him see…distraction. The purple and black striped stockings clung to the tops of her thighs. “I’ve been waiting for so long, baby.” Fake, loud yawn. “I was afraid I’d be asleep and we wouldn’t get to spend any time alone together.”
Kevin loomed in the doorway, his tall, toned figure masked by the teddy bear costume he wore. Despite her terror, she stifled a giggle. It took a secure man to appear in public in ragged brown plush. She’d tormented him, too. And after he had the guts to live up to his lost wager. Three days short of a year without cigarettes, he’d caved, and she’d held him to his promise. When he’d given them up last Halloween, he’d sworn if he failed to make it to the next, he’d allow his nephew to pick his costume.
The kid was three.
But as usual, her boyfriend came through like a champ and not only wore the costume to take the little one trick or treating, he kept it on through the neighbor’s party. The only six-foot-two teddy in town, probably. It hadn’t been easy to find the costume.
Her heart swelled, remembering him holding little Bobby’s hand as they went door to door. What a sport. And how could she not adore a man who loved kids and pets and kept his word. She beamed at him, more in love than ever.
He beamed back, a twinkle in his eye. “Anything you want to tell me, Missy?”
Crap, did he know? Remembering his gallant and honorable evening dressed as a ratty bear, she fought back the guilt at her deceit. Not that she had a history of welching on their bets, but this one had an especially difficult penalty. One she’d avoided for the three years of their relationship.
Overconfident, she’d allowed Kevin to set the penalty. And therein lay the rub.
“No, so why don’t you get out of that old bear suit and come over here.” Missy Sue thrust her chest forward in the bodice, willing her less-than-bountiful breasts to draw his discerning eye. “I’ll let you take my costume off, too, if you like?”
His eyes became serious, but the corner of his mouth twitched. “No, I think I’ll stay like this for a bit longer. It’s kind of chilly in here, and this fake fur is warm.”
“Want me to turn up the heat?” Missy Sue bent one knee…would he notice the results of her trip to the salon that afternoon?
“No.” Kevin sank to the edge of the mattress and rested a paw on her ankle. His narrowed gaze sent chills down her spine. “I want you to come clean. Did you or did you not eat any Halloween candy?”
Missy Sue parted her lips, prepared to lie and avoid the humiliation and pain of the selected forfeit, then, looking at the big rounded years on top of her sexy boyfriend’s head, she let out a long sigh. “How did you know?”
Kevin held up his other hand—paw—and let Kit Kat and Snickers wrappers scatter around her. How many mini bars did equal one regular sized one anyway? Five? Ten? Twenty?
“I sat down on the couch, and the cushions crinkled.”
Missy Sue hung her head in shame. “I should have admitted it right away, but I was scared.”
The big brown bear hopped up and did a little dance. She choked back a laugh. “This night gets better and better. You almost never lose our bets. In fact, this may be my first win.
Another reason she’d allowed him to set the penalty. She’d never expected to lose.
“Okay.” She stood and bent over the edge of the bed. “Go ahead and let’s get this over with.”
Kevin laughed as well, deep baritone that left no question of his masculinity. That damn chuckle melted her every time. And even while her heart thudded in her ears, her nipples hardened just under the edge of the tightly-laced bodice.
A long moment passed. Anticipation built. “Come on, Kevin. Whack me so we can get undressed and really have fun.”
“Baby, this is fun.” His sincere brown eyes gazed out of the surrounding headpiece, topped by the ridiculous ears, very confusing. Should she be turned on by her ripped and toned boyfriend or appalled by the costume?
Shit, of course it would be fun to him. He’d tried to introduce spanking into their sex life from the very beginning. But she’d either panicked or laughed and ruined the moment. “Are you seriously going to put me over your fake-fur covered lap and spank me?”
In reply he grabbed her wrist, and she belly-flopped into position. Head dangling on one side, legs on the other, she tried not to overreact. Deep, slow breaths.
Kevin flipped her skirt up and whistled. “Oh, baby, you waxed.” Even through the bulky suit, his interest bumped against her belly. “And no panties. You weren’t like this all night were you?”
Missy Sue blew out a breath. “Of course not. You know what a perv Ned next door is. He’d have found a way to cop a feel if I had.”
“That bastard, over my dead body he’d cop a feel of any part of you.” His furry palm rested on her bare ass cheek, much softer than the back of the suit where she’d had contact while zipping him up. Silky. And nothing like that would hurt her. A fake fur bedspread had possibilities…or one of those mittens designed to rub over bare skin..?
Still, the fear that had made her refuse his previous suggestions that they make spanking part of their love life simmered under the layer of excitement. She bit her lip so she wouldn’t beg him to stop, not to do this. It might change things between them for him to whack her on the ass. And it would certainly change them for the worse if she refused to honor her word. Missy Sue tried to still the trembling of her arms and legs, to no avail.
“You okay, Missy?”
She swallowed hard and nodded. Unlike her, Kevin often lost their bets and as indicated by the surprisingly erotic fake fur under her belly between the corset and skirt…he always kept his word. He rubbed circles on her bare cheek, one then the next, so slow and sensual,
Missy Sue would just have to grin and bear it.
“Ready, Teddy!” Her giggle cut off when his paw slammed into her right cheek with blunt force. “Ouch!”
“Don’t call me Teddy. I believe that will add another ten swats to the ten I was already going to give you.”
Noooo. Missy fought the urge to call him that again out of sheer cantankerousness. She lost. “Teddy.” Thud. “Owww, I’m sorry!”
“No, you’re not. Not really.”
He spanked on alternating cheeks, four on each. Not too bad, though. And the scuff of the soft fur against her skin sent heat straight to her newly-bare pussy. She held her breath as a rip of Velcro filled her ears.
Kevin’s bare fingers slid between her cheeks and down into her girly parts. “I needed to see what you really thought about the whole thing. Missy, you’re so wet.” He rubbed his thumb over her clit and she gasped. “I wish we could just go right to bed and take care of this. Wonder if you’re even sweeter than usual.”
“Huh?” She squirmed, trying to make him touch her more, desperate for him.
“All that candy you ate.” He slipped one finger into her channel and out, then his hand was gone. “I would love a taste.”
God the man could send her every time. A trickle of moisture ran down her thigh. “Please, please, let’s do it.” Missy Sue moved to stand but he clamped his forearm on her back, pinning her down.
“Sorry, baby. I promised you ten more, and I’m a man of my word.”
She panted, more turned on that she could ever remember being. “Then you’ll…taste me?”
“Mmm, it will be my pleasure.”
Missy Sue steeled herself. “Then hurry up.”
“No, baby…I never want to hurry when I have you in this position. I don’t know if you’ll let it happen again.” He spanked one cheek then rubbed the other, his bare palm stinging in a way the soft fur hadn’t. To her shock each slap sent electricity right to her core, pushing her closer and closer to climax. When he finished, she was squirming, frantic.
Kevin stood and dropped her on the bed. “Wait there.” While she watched, he stripped off the costume, one they would never be able to return to the rental place because she’d left a wet spot on the thigh and because it would forever remind her of the night they discovered a whole new facet of their relationship.
Not costumes, but spanking. Kevin’s mastery of her when he’d held her over her lap sent her places she’d never been before. And as the fur lay in a heap by his feet and he dropped to his knees and dragged her to the edge of the bed, bending his head to keep his other promise to taste her, Missy Sue considered what other bets she might lose in the near future, for both their pleasure.

89 responses

  1. dakotatrace

    Wow. Love this Kate! Spanking and costumes….never thought it could be that erotic, but damned if you didn’t deliver. 😀

    Dakota

    dakotatrace@gmail.com

    October 24, 2013 at 8:47 pm

  2. Thanks, Dakota! I thought I was taking a little bit of a risk…but in the spirit of the season 🙂

    October 24, 2013 at 8:52 pm

  3. Mm, Mm, Mmm. This was a yummy story. A great start to what I hope is a lasting spanking relationship! 🙂

    Corinnealexander4 at gmail dot com VIP

    October 24, 2013 at 10:21 pm

  4. Tara Finnegan

    Now I want to be spanked by a teddy bear! Great story, both humorous and very sexy.

    October 25, 2013 at 3:27 am

  5. I am going to spend the rest of the day thinking about spanking teddy bears, now. Thank you so much, Kate! LOL As for your question, I think they had a lot more fun through her trying to hide the evidence so, no, I don’t think she should have come clean. 🙂

    October 25, 2013 at 5:52 am

  6. If she had admitted it wouldn’t have been so hot. I say never give in! LOL

    October 25, 2013 at 7:53 am

  7. noangel

    wow Great great story hmmm never looking at a teddy bear the same again lol
    I am on the line not sure if it is yes she should have or no she shouldn’t have I will say she had a lot more fun being naughty and not coming clean …….
    noangelalways

    October 25, 2013 at 7:54 am

  8. Great story. I am not sure I want to be spanked by a teddy bear. Only because I like to cuddle them. 😀 I guess I would own up to my weakness for chocolate So I could get my punishment done and over with. abookreviewer@yahoo.com

    October 25, 2013 at 8:19 am

  9. I believe I would have done like Missy Sue…kept it a secret until the end…and then enjoy losing the bet!!

    October 25, 2013 at 8:33 am

  10. Louisa Bacio

    What a way to heat up the morning!

    October 25, 2013 at 8:35 am

  11. Thanks! 🙂

    October 25, 2013 at 8:56 am

  12. If I were Missy Sue and was going to get a yummy spanking like that I wouldn’t admit to eating the chocolate either.

    VIP
    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

    October 25, 2013 at 9:53 am

  13. Hey Kate…Thanks for such a great story! I would probably have tried to hide the evidence like Missy Sue did but think I would have been more successful! Under the cushions? Crinkle! LOL

    Thanks…
    Cat VIP
    catsbrighteyes at gmail dot com

    October 25, 2013 at 10:43 am

  14. Enjoyed the story. I would of confessed right away, because I can’t lie very good.
    angiek@cfu.net

    October 25, 2013 at 11:01 am

  15. Leigh Smith (aka Sunny Girl)

    Really enjoyed the story. He’s the kind of teddy bear every girl would like to have in her bed.

    October 25, 2013 at 11:19 am

  16. I’m not too good at fibbing either. The only thing that might conceivably save me is pretending ot be asleep. But then…who’d want to miss out on the fun?

    October 25, 2013 at 11:27 am

  17. ronniesoul

    Kate,

    Another new blog for me. Thanks, loved this.

    Definitely would had hidden them.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    October 25, 2013 at 12:06 pm

  18. Thanks for stopping by, Ronnie

    October 25, 2013 at 12:14 pm

  19. SH

    Great story!! I would definitely hide the evidence but pick a better spot 🙂
    shavro6 at gmail dot com VIP

    October 25, 2013 at 12:52 pm

  20. “Remembering his gallant and honorable evening dressed as a ratty bear, she fought back the guilt at her deceit.” One of my favorite sentences ever.

    October 25, 2013 at 1:32 pm

  21. Very sweet of you, Emily!

    October 25, 2013 at 1:39 pm

  22. I would have done the exact same thing. Love the teddy bear costume:)

    October 25, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    • Thanks I wasn’t entirely sure it would work until it was done lol

      October 25, 2013 at 1:50 pm

  23. abby

    I would have hid those darn things….but then really enjoyed losing the bet! Loved the story. hugs abby

    October 25, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    • Hugs, back…think she really wanted to get caught?

      October 25, 2013 at 4:40 pm

  24. You had me when he dressed as a bear and held his nephew’s hand while trick or treating. That’s the kind of man I’d trust to be a spanker.

    October 25, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    • Yeah, he was sweetie, I was completely in love

      October 25, 2013 at 4:40 pm

  25. I would have admitted to the chocolate, since it was a bet. It wasn’t an order, he wasn’t displeased or angry.

    October 25, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    • Nope he was pretty pleased with the whole thing 🙂

      October 25, 2013 at 4:58 pm

  26. Fun story, Kate. So well done. Love the idea off losing a bet being the reason for a spanking.

    October 25, 2013 at 5:55 pm

  27. terpsichore

    If I were Missy Sue I would have hid the wrappers too…and then I would have confessed because I cannot tell a lie if my life depended on it…fun story 🙂 Thanks, Terpsichore (VIP)

    October 25, 2013 at 6:36 pm

  28. I thought your story was very entertaining Missy! I would have hidden those wrappers too. In fact I’m pretty sure I have done…A LOT lol 🙂

    October 25, 2013 at 7:46 pm

  29. 🙂

    October 25, 2013 at 7:49 pm

  30. Kelly Adams

    I would love to say I would admit right away, but I know I would have done the exact same thing Missy Sue did I would hide the evidence! My favorite part though was him spanking her still dressed as a teddy bear loved it! VIP. Email: kellybear2408@yahoo.com

    October 25, 2013 at 8:48 pm

  31. Thanks, Kelly! The real question is probably what candy bars are worth it 🙂

    October 25, 2013 at 9:07 pm

  32. AsherRae3181

    Cute, funny and very interesting! Love the little twist on the nephew picking his costume, and her almost never losing a bet.
    And I am as bad as Missy when it comes to the candy, lol. I too probably would have tried to hide the evidence.

    October 25, 2013 at 9:07 pm

  33. I guess most of us would be guilty

    October 25, 2013 at 9:11 pm

  34. pao

    That was a really fun read 😀 I like that you described his hands as paws! As for your question, I think I would have hidden the wrappers and lied about eating candy.

    October 25, 2013 at 10:39 pm

  35. Thanks for stopping by!

    October 25, 2013 at 11:13 pm

  36. YUM! That was super sexy in spite of the teddy bear costume!!! 😀 Loved it Kate!

    October 26, 2013 at 6:35 am

  37. Yummy Halloween treat. I love dress-up spanks.

    October 26, 2013 at 7:06 am

  38. I would have hid the wrappers too. I just don’t like losing! I don’t know how you made a giant teddy bear hot, but you did! Cute story!

    October 26, 2013 at 7:08 am

  39. TL

    I probably would have hidden the candy too. Teddy bear costume was a cute touch. 🙂

    October 26, 2013 at 7:14 am

  40. Great story Kate!! 🙂 loved it! Yeah- I think that I might have hidden those wrappers too, if it meant a spanking delivered by my teddy bear clad husband!! LOL!!! Thanks for writing!

    Katie
    robskatie@gmail.com

    October 26, 2013 at 7:45 am

  41. altahensley

    Way to turn up the heat!

    October 26, 2013 at 8:38 am

  42. What a nice Halloween treat this was. His disposition to his nephew was sweet and caring, which immediately let me know he was going to be no less with his sexy little woman once he had her right where he wanted her. Over his lap.
    I loved that he left his costume on and thudded those soft furry paws against her plush little bottom. But then, when he gave her the last 10 bare handed… oh that just made me sizzle inside. A girls first discovery of finding out she really does like to be spanked is both sweet and hot!
    I wonder if she’s symbolically kicking herself in the rear for not having agreed to this 3 years ago?
    Great Story, Kate

    October 26, 2013 at 9:11 am

  43. I’m a terrible liar so I would have just confessed right away. Although it seems like it didn’t work out too bad for Missy. Who knew being spanked by a guy in a teddy bear suit would be sexy? Maybe I should get Steve one for Halloween.

    October 26, 2013 at 10:05 am

  44. normandiea

    I’d admit to it, it drives me insane when the kids stash wrappers under the cushions! Happy Halloween.

    October 26, 2013 at 12:47 pm

  45. Elizabeth Marie

    Fun Story! Of course I would have hidden the evidence

    October 26, 2013 at 1:30 pm

  46. Rogue

    Hide the evidence and then distract him, yes! I hate to lose a bet. 🙂

    Loved your story.

    October 26, 2013 at 1:34 pm

  47. If anybody does get their guy in a teddy suit I really really want a pic of him. I will add a prize for the pleasure 🙂

    October 26, 2013 at 2:35 pm

  48. OMG I loved the traitorous stilettos!! What a great balance of funny and sexy.

    October 26, 2013 at 3:13 pm

  49. Jacie

    I definitely would’ve hidden the evidence…and then gotten in more trouble for lying. 🙂

    October 26, 2013 at 4:10 pm

  50. I agree with Cat. Crinkly wrappers under the sofa cushion? There are so many better hiding places! Hehe. You’ve also given new meaning to the term “teddy bear”….guess that a teddy bear spanking isn’t quite the cushy soft spanking it should be.

    Thanks so much for joining the Spank or Treat fun!

    October 26, 2013 at 4:54 pm

  51. Thanks everyone! I haven’t commented everywhere yet myself, but I’ve read most of the stories and I’m honored to be in such company. 🙂

    October 26, 2013 at 4:54 pm

  52. Linds

    I would have surrendered the truth because I am an awful liar
    Lburger1908(at)gmail(dot)com

    October 26, 2013 at 5:06 pm

  53. Kristin

    Wow! I loved this! I’ll be reading it a couple times more! Love the costumes! Can’t wait to read more of your stories! My email is kristinelyon@live.com Thanks for the chance to win!

    October 26, 2013 at 6:11 pm

  54. Thanks!

    October 26, 2013 at 6:31 pm

  55. Blondie

    Knowing myself, I would have hid the wrappers and hoped that he didn’t find out. But I am also really bad at keeping secrets, the guilt eats me up….. Either way, I would get spanked. I think that is adorable that Kevin was a teddy bear for his nephew. They sound like a fun couple.

    October 26, 2013 at 6:58 pm

  56. Yep, I think they are…who knows what bet will come next!

    October 26, 2013 at 7:12 pm

  57. Hide everything! More candy!

    Or go ahead and spill the beans and make it worthwhile…

    October 26, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    • Yes, more candy is usually a good idea.

      October 26, 2013 at 7:33 pm

  58. PamC.

    Fun story. Hide the evidence and try to get away with it. That’s always my tactic though it rarely works.

    October 26, 2013 at 7:37 pm

  59. Mary M.

    I would have hidden the evidence and enjoyed the consequences. I have to thank you for making big teddy bears sexy again…. totally wipes out that evil Miley stage show….

    emmasmom AT wi DOT rr DOT com

    October 26, 2013 at 8:26 pm

  60. Yay for sexy big teddy bears!

    October 26, 2013 at 8:28 pm

  61. Love this!

    Well… dang! I don’t know how to answer your question! Missy Sue had never been spanked, and didn’t want to be. Total Choco-holic, and she bet being spanked against not eating Halloween candy, then broke weak and lost the bet. Ditz! Lol! I wouldn’t make that bet in the first place if I really loved chocolate and truly did not want to be spanked.

    Okay, I am not a welcher, so if I was reckless enough to make that bet, I would NOT eat the candy! However, I guess if I was Missy, never having been nor wanting to be spanked, I would hide the evidence to avoid paying up. Glad I’m not Missy, but you wrote this so well I am glad there IS a Missy! Very hot!

    Irishey (VIP)
    irisheysisle@gmail.com

    October 26, 2013 at 9:09 pm

  62. I suppose I would fess up. (?)

    Just.st99@gmail.com
    Sarah (VIP)

    October 26, 2013 at 10:07 pm

  63. heatherhand

    Mmmmm life-sized bears (shifter slut in me is VERY EXCITED) and chocolate AND the threat of my first spanking? Girl I’d do a really bad job of trying to hide them and then own up to the bad bad girl I am…. 😉

    Email – hhand (at) sasktel (dot) net

    October 26, 2013 at 10:26 pm

  64. Oh, I think I’d have hidden them badly, if only for a chance to be spanked by a giant teddy bear! Thanks for a lovely story!

    sbdunn1@comcast.net

    October 26, 2013 at 11:28 pm

  65. I think I would have gathered them up and taken them upstairs with me so I’d have more time to dispose of them properly. I don’t like leaving evidence behind. However, if asked, I would have confessed. Great story, and I love the addition of the teddy bear costume. What surprises me is that these guys, though clearly interested in pursuing more amorous activities, are so difficult to distract. The costume she wore would be the answer to many men’s dreams, and she was prepared, ready and eager, yet he resisted. Got to admire his dedication to a task.

    October 27, 2013 at 4:45 am

    • Yep, men are a mysterious breed sometimes!

      October 27, 2013 at 7:58 am

  66. Hottest costumed scene I have ever read. Ever.
    I would have made sure the evidence was completely destroyed then caved from the guilt. 😉 Really great scene – I love the way she acts to distract him.

    brattyadaline at gmail dot com

    October 27, 2013 at 9:19 am

  67. Holy cow, Kate!
    I know I should not be surprised, but that was hot! Super hot!
    I really enjoyed these two.
    More please!

    October 27, 2013 at 10:24 am

  68. Oh my! I’m loving this spanking tour if only for the fact that I’m discovering blogs like yours!
    Really love this so much and I’m on the side of attempting to hide the wrappers in the hopes they’d be found 😉
    yummycatt(at)aol(dot)com , and btw, I expect I’ll be spending a lot of time here 😉 xox

    October 27, 2013 at 10:31 am

  69. *o my* I love this furry adventure, and I admit to having my own furry fetish. I also have to say that I loved this line in particular: “Missy Sue would just have to grin and bear it.” Perfect pun in the perfect place!

    October 27, 2013 at 11:17 am

  70. I’d probably try to hide but end up confessing anyway.

    Ruth

    October 27, 2013 at 12:28 pm

  71. I wouldn’t have ever made the bet to get rid of the chocolate in the first place. kbmckee at mail dot com

    October 27, 2013 at 1:51 pm

  72. I always end up coming clean, my guilty conscience can’t stand it!!

    Tracey Horton, VIP
    bhorton1@rochester.rr.com

    October 27, 2013 at 3:49 pm

  73. ooh, Kate. I want to write like you when I grow up!! Fantastic story!! I can’t lie to save my life…I’d come clean if asked, but I might keep my mouth shut till asked.

    October 27, 2013 at 4:15 pm

  74. TravelingGal

    I’m embarrassed to admit it, but I would have hidden the wrappers too. 🙂

    Hot story!

    October 27, 2013 at 5:17 pm

  75. Seems like a perfect guy to me! I probably would have confessed right away…I always share my mistakes! Wow…to a fun ending!

    October 27, 2013 at 5:49 pm

  76. Mwah to everyone who commented, and big hugs. 🙂

    October 27, 2013 at 6:46 pm

  77. His First Mate

    I would have hidden the evidence!

    October 27, 2013 at 7:29 pm

  78. M. Palmer

    If the result was going to be a nice consequence like this one, I would totally have admitted it!

    October 27, 2013 at 8:08 pm

  79. Love it! Sexy story!!

    erzabetwrites at gmail dot com

    October 27, 2013 at 9:23 pm

  80. So hot, Kate! Really enjoyed this story 🙂

    November 1, 2013 at 9:26 am

  81. Thank you, Sue! I am so glad you liked it.

    November 1, 2013 at 9:16 pm

Leave a Reply

