Batteries Not Included

The Day after Love Spanks

FB-Love Spanks 2014-525

It’s always fun to do a big event, especially one put on by Anastasia Vitsky. She has the ability to bring out readers and authors in droves to frolic together and I never get more blog visits or more interesting comments. Because I am working on the latest in my Play at Work series, I included a scene from it, where Carina has a provacative encounter with an office policy she signed off on, without reading the fine print…and an even more provacative encounter with the supervisor who administers it.

I asked if anyone had ever had a crush on their boss and learned most of us have. Which really makes me anxious to finish this story! πŸ™‚

If you didn’t get a chance to read all the posts by the participating authors, the links can be found on my previous post. You won’t regret it. It was quite a rush. πŸ™‚

4 responses

  1. Reblogged this on erzabetbishop and commented:
    A fun event with some wonderful f/f authors! Check out some great stories!

    February 10, 2014 at 7:58 am

  2. Irishey

    I’m sorry for being lazy, Kate. I’ve been following your posts via email for a while now. I should come by to comment. Thanks for contributing to Love Spanks. It was fun!

    Irishey

    February 10, 2014 at 5:21 pm

  3. There is nobody like Ms. Vitsky! πŸ™‚ She brings us all together and makes us more than we are individually.

    February 10, 2014 at 5:23 pm

  4. Aw, Kate, I am just seeing this now. And after I goaded you with my hands and thats, too! πŸ™‚ Love Spanks was fabulous, and I was thrilled to have you part of it. Thank you, Madame Naughty Words.

    February 14, 2014 at 5:10 pm

Leave a Reply

