Batteries Not Included

Saturday Spankings and an invitation…

Saturday Spankings-467x200

Welcome to another edition of Saturday Spankings. Today I’m sharing a few lines from Educating Marguerite, part of the School’s in Session set along with Renee Rose, Maggie Carpenter, Dinah McLeod and Celeste Jones. school's in session And we are having a party! Today! from 4-7 Pacific time!

Grabbing for the paddle, he took up where his hand left off, the wood thudding on her rounded flesh, no longer just pink but dark rose in the centers where he focused his efforts, still pale at the edges and he turned his attention to extending the rosiness and worked his way down the backs of her thighs and up again to her buttocks. He might not be able to force her to respect him, he hoped she wouldn’t fear him…but darned if she wouldn’t know that her actions had reactions. Punishment at his hand.
Throw something, get a licking
Shriek at him, behave in childish ways and she’d find herself in the corner, after the licking. He might send her out to get a switch, a pleasurable idea. He redoubled his efforts, desperate to get past the battle and on to a real marriage. He needed it, wanted it, and since they’d wed, she was the only one who could give it to him.
Harder, harder, and the wood split in half, the end flying off to crash to the floor. Vaguely he heard her muffled wails and pleas, but he was beyond stopping. He spanked for their future
.Educating Marguerite

Be sure to click here to see what all the other authors have for your delight this week

17 responses

  1. Lovely snippet. I really liked this book. Marguerite was definitely in need of correction.

    I won’t be able to come to the Facebook party due to timezone differences but hope you all have a lovely time. It’s a great box set!

    September 20, 2014 at 2:56 am

    • Thank you, Etta! I wish you could come but we’ll think of you anyway…and you should be able to see it later if you just want to see what naughtiness everyone got up to. I figure with a dungeon master on hand they will try to be extra naughty to get his attention.

      September 20, 2014 at 8:24 am

  2. What a scene. I so love it when you get a sense what they are both getting out of it. Fabulous. I need to find this FB party. I’m going to try and be there.

    September 20, 2014 at 8:54 am

    • I would be happy to send you an invitation. Friend me, if you would and I can do that. I think it si going to be fun!

      September 20, 2014 at 9:21 am

      • I found it in my events list and hit the join button. Thanks, Kate!

        September 20, 2014 at 9:23 am

  3. Ashe Barker

    Hot snippet. Still trying to work out the time zone difference. I have a little ready reckoner somewhere. I might get to the party once I’ve sorted out when it is

    September 20, 2014 at 9:18 am

    • Tell me your time zone and I’ll help 🙂

      September 20, 2014 at 9:22 am

  4. See you later S.J.!

    September 20, 2014 at 10:00 am

  5. I haven’t started your story yet, but I can’t wait until I can read it! I love your excerpts! See you at the release party!

    September 20, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    • Thank you, Corinne! See you later!

      September 20, 2014 at 12:45 pm

  6. I have a feeling there will be lots of licking in this story. heehee

    Can’t wait for the party!

    September 20, 2014 at 12:31 pm

    • I think licking contributes to a well thought out plotline. 🙂 See you later!

      September 20, 2014 at 12:44 pm

  7. Loved this scene!!

    September 20, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    • Thank you, Alice. Are you coming to the party?

      September 20, 2014 at 3:10 pm

  8. Love his determination!

    September 20, 2014 at 6:48 pm

  9. Ooh, this sounds like a hot read 🙂

    September 21, 2014 at 5:00 am

Leave a Reply

