Batteries Not Included

Christmas Afternoon Delight -Free this weekend!

LilyInChains_1300x2000Christmas Afternoon DelightSaturday Spankings-467x200
He sat back on the edge of the bed and reached for her arm. Pulling her to him, he stroked her hair back from her forehead, but his jaw was set, and she sensed that he wasn’t placated.
“I’m sorry, I can see I upset you, sir.”
“Yes,” he said with a deep sigh. “You did.”
“I don’t know what to say, sir.” She thought quickly, and a daring idea formed. “I must be punished.”
He quirked one dark eyebrow at her. “And why would you say that is? Why would you require punishment for an old letter?”
Lily knelt so that she could look directly in his face, then she dropped her eyes and murmured, “I must be punished because I worried you, sir. I upset you.”
He shook his head. “Yes, you are correct.
“Then, sir, I am at your disposal.”
“I have a punishment in mind—one we discussed on the phone the other day.”
There had been several, but she had a feeling she knew which one he meant.
“Number seven then, sir?” she said, referring to the list of punishments they had discussed beforehand. Please don’t let it be that one.

Christmas Afternoon Delight is free on Amazon this weekend only! It is the prequel to my brand new release from Decadent Publishing…Lily in Chains. the first of a whole new series of tales from the Carnivore Club.

Be sure to stop by the other Saturday Spankings Blogs!

7 responses

  1. You’ve sucked me right into this story. Which one will it be?!

    January 24, 2015 at 7:08 am

  2. This one is from Christmas Afternoon delight! Which just happens to be free today 🙂

    January 24, 2015 at 7:40 am

  3. ooh, will go getnow. Thanks!!
    love the “asking for punishment”. That is so hot!
    Thanks, Kate
    🙂

    January 24, 2015 at 8:50 am

    • Thanks Katie and thanks for all the shares you do!

      January 24, 2015 at 9:26 am

  4. Punishment like a Chinese menu! Cute.

    January 24, 2015 at 6:42 pm

    • Sometimes my characters…well they have minds of their own lol

      January 24, 2015 at 9:39 pm

  5. Now I must know what number 7 is. And of course I need to know what 1 through 6 are as well. And if there are more beyond number 7. Gotta run and download this!

    January 25, 2015 at 8:36 am

Leave a Reply

